Home | Search Negril | Negril Map | Videos | Forum | Negril Calendar of Events | Where To Stay | Transportation | Restaurants | Things To Do

Page 1 of 6 123456 LastLast

Thread: Team GRITS, spacers, Greg, swiss cake rolls, and RICE AND BEANS!!

User Info Menu

Team GRITS, spacers, Greg, swiss cake rolls, and RICE AND BEANS!!

Ok, this is my first attempt at a trip report. So I can't promise that it will be the best thing ever written but I'm certainly going to give it a try! This trip exceeded all expectations...it was more exciting, more fun, more memorable than I thought was possible! I knew this trip was going to be a second honeymoon for my husband and me, but I didn't anticipate the fun and friendships that would come as a result.